Zina Bennett Award

Zina Bennett Award

The ZB Award is presented to an IL member who has given five or more gratis performances before an audience consisting of Masonic Brothers and their dependents who reside in a Masonic Home for the Aged, a Masonic Orphanage or those children confined in a Shrine Hospital.

Jesse A. Smith – Rockdale, TX

Roy Graziano – Shreveport, LA

Robert Dinsmore – Wichita, KS

Jesse Langston, Jr. – Arlington, TX

James Russell – Butler, GA

Eytan Ayalon – Israel

Ari H. Hoeksema – Edmonton, Canada

Stan Kramien – Beaverton, OR

W. Gary Norton – Lacey, WA

Bill Reid – New Zealand

Gary Semaniuk – Edmonton, Canada